About Us

In this changing Real Estate market it is imperative to choose a dedicated realtor from an experienced team like the Lupo Group. Elba Lupo, Broker/Associate/GRI/REO/ABR is a bilingual Latina realtor and the team leader of the Lupo Group. I will ensure your real estate experience is a pleasant one. We are a team of top producers in one of the largest Real Estate offices, EXP Realty, Our sound real estate direction, accurate property evaluations, proven property marketing game plans, tough negotiation and open communication, guarantee results every time! We specialize in first time buying, foreclosures, short - sales and we're constantly working to get our clients all the information they need and have access to many state grants, first time buyer grants, closing grants and down payment assistance. Call us at 201-697-3844 for complimentary information on home buying, selling and renting of residential or commercial properties and so much more.

                        Meet Our Team Members


image
Elba Lupo

Full-Time Realtor -Hablo Español

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales, New Construction

Designations: EPro,ABR,SFR,GRI,PSA

201-697-3844

Elba@thelupogroupnj.com

image
Giezi (JZ) Sanders

Full-Time Realtor-Hablo Español

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

Designations: SFR,PSA

908-447-1063

Giezi@thelupogroupnj.com

image
Sada Ortiz

Executive Assistant -Hablo Español

732-554-1168

Sada@thelupogroupnj.com

Vanessa Lupo

Realtor

Hablo español

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

862-755-5229

Vanessa@thelupogroupnj.com

Samaiyah Robinson

Realtor

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

732-213-1765

Samaiyah@thelupogroupnj.com

Richard Exantus

Full Time Realtor

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

848-205-0527

Richard@thelupogroupnj.com

Lupo Group

lupo group

image
Stephen (Steve) Lupo

Full Time Realtor

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

973-445-9265

Stephen@thelupogroupnj.com

image

lupo group

lg

cell

email

image

Joel Santos

Realtor - Hablo Español

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

908-405-2203

Joel@thelupogroupnj.com

Maurice Carter

Realtor

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

732-423-8350

maurice@thelupogroupnj.com

Craig HappelLess

Realtor

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

347-853-5249

craig@thelupogroupnj.com

Adrianna VillaLess

Full-Time Realtor

Specializations: Buyer's and Seller's Agent, Foreclosures, REOs, ShortSales

848-459-9150

Adrianna@thelupogroupnj.com

Our Preferred Lender

Cedric Harris
Cedric Harris is knowledgeable in all areas of the mortgage industry, including sales, operations and management. He understands how to build a mortgage solution perfect for each buyer’s unique needs. With this, Cedric is committed to providing each customer with the highest level of service and professionalism. Cedric’s innovative approach to business, emphasis on working as an integrated team and high standards for customer satisfaction make the mortgage process easy for everyone involved. Let Cedric bring your home ownership dreams to life!

973-876-5752
Cedric.Harris@hotmail.com